Register
Welcome to the 

Needville Youth Fair Website!


  All Livestock Exhibitors Interesting In Competing In The 2014 NYF Good Housekeeping Contest must sign up prior to the fair.   Please email the exhibitor name , name of 4H or FFA Club along with the event name (Goats, Lambs, Steers or Swine) to     Contestants need to sign up for each event they plan to compete in.  (Example:  Jane Doe - Goats and Swine) ;    

Update 1/12/2014: Rabbit Tattoo will take place Tuesday, March 18, 2014 from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. We realize that this is during the steer show at Houston, however; this is the best available time to insure the health of the rabbits. Also, we apologize for all of the confusion with regard to dates. If you have any questions, please contact Wade Wendt or Chris Legendre.

Parent Work Contract:
Sign Up Now!


Be sure to register so you can stay up-to-date when new pictures 
and other information are added to the website.


2014 NYF Schedule Admin 3/29/2014 15 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics