Register
Honorary Lifetime Award

Since 1991, the Needville Youth Fair Board of Directors has chosen an annual honoree. The list of past "honorary members" can be seen under the About tab. Past members include founding members, former board members, school administrators, clergy, and local business people. To read about our current and past Honorary Lifetime Award member's click on the links below.

2019 Honorary Lifetime Award
Dr. Wayne Ley


2014 Honorary Lifetime Member Admin 10/17/2016 6 KB
2013 Honorary Lifetime Member Admin 10/17/2016 153 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics